ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019


World Cup 2019 winners to get US $4 million

The winner of the 2019 men’s World Cup will walk away with a monetary reward of US $4 million, with the runner up getting half the amount ($2 million), as the ICC, on Friday, announced details of the total prize money on offer for the 10-team tournament.

The total prize money of $10 million will be the same as it was in the 2015 World Cup, which was contested among 14 teams with Australia defeating New Zealand to take the trophy and the winner’s cheque.

More details can be found at the website below…


The post ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 appeared first on ISST Scholarships.


Source link